Absolutely. As you connect with a student, you'll see the below Classroom format. On the righthand side, you'll see a vertical panel that allows you to flip between chat messages to the student, the student's profile, and your lesson library. You'll see a countdown timer for the session length and also a report/ban button on the top lefthand side.
Check out a comprehensive video tour of the Classroom below.